Ross | W Network
Living

Article title

Ross

Show Sponsor

Author

W Network

Created date

August 16, 2016

Energetic and adventurous, Ross describes himself as the “real deal”. Based in Halifax, NS, the 31-year old welder hopes that his authenticity is what will set him apart from the other bachelors. Fun-loving Ross prides himself on knowing how to balance good times with hard work. His ideal mate is someone who is loyal, ambitious and creative, and true to his funny nature, he points out his future leading lady would benefit from his lucrative medical and dental plans!

Name: Ross
Nickname: Gus
Age: 31
Birthdate: November 3, 1984
Occupation: Welder
Hometown: Halifax, NS
Height: 5’10”

Tattoos?
Yes, one.

Favorite music:
Classic heavy metal and Taylor Swift

Top 3 favourite movies:
Lion King
Con Air
Zoolander

What is your favourite book and why?
Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance. It taught me about craftsmanship, compassion, and philosophy.

Who is your hero?
My parents – they raised four decent kids on a fixed income. I didn’t realize it then, but I sure do now.

Special talent(s)?
Singing, Balancing hockey sticks on all parts of my body, Devil Sticks

What is your most embarrassing moment?
Butchering Shania Twain’s “Any Man of Mine” during Karaoke.

What is your biggest fear?
Mice. Seriously.

What is your biggest date fear?
The bill!

What is your guilty pleasure?
Cadbury Mini eggs

What would an ex say are your three worst attributes?
Nomadic
Impatient
Hasty

If you won the lottery, what would you do with your winnings?
Pay off my parent’s relatives’ house and travel for … a while!

What is your greatest achievement to date?
Paying off my 25k of student loans while still having fun.

What are your three best attributes?
Adventurous
Energetic
Funny

Comments