The Bachelor Canada: Meet Brittany W. | W Network
Living

Article title

The Bachelor Canada: Meet Brittany W.

Show Sponsor

Author

W Network

Created date

August 24, 2017

This blonde bombshell loves to laugh and is looking for a partner who shares her optimistic, happy-go-lucky attitude! Close to her family and proud of her faith, Brittany may be up for any adventure but she also has a five year plan that includes a husband and family of her own. She’s hoping the Bachelor is ready to follow her lead!

Name: Brittany W.
Home City: Surrey, British Columbia
Age: 29
Nickname: Britt, Jelly Bean, Bean Head, Bean Squad
Profession: Business Owner

What is the most important thing the bachelor should know about you? The bachelor needs to know that I'm serious about this and I want to explore with the person that I end up with and have an adventure. I want to find my best friend who I can laugh and enjoy life with.

What makes you different from the other bachelorettes? I'm hoping that my smile and my bubbly, class clown personality will set me apart from the other bachelorettes.

What type of music do you like? I really like Calvin Harris, Chainsmokers and Halsey.

Who is your personal hero? My grandparents. They've always had our backs and loved us so much. Whenever we needed help, they were there. They're Christians and my grandpa was optimistic until his dying day, and my grandma was a strong woman of God who was always helping people. They set a good standard for us.

What can't you live without? I can't live without my sisters. They are my everything. I just wouldn't be the same person without them.

What are your relationship deal breakers? Someone who does drugs, has a bad temper, or is disrespectful to his family.

What is your dream date? Being on a yacht for a date would be amazing, and no date would be complete without food. A dream date for me is having fun with that person and being somewhere beautiful with a nice view. 

What is one thing on your bucket list? I've always wanted to travel with a partner that I'm in love with. I would love to backpack Europe and explore with someone. I would also like to buy a home with my partner, and have a yard with a trampoline and kids.

Where is your favourite place to travel? California. There's so much to see there.

What are your three best qualities? My smile and teeth, my optimism, my bubbly personality and my strength.

Your three worst qualities according to an ex? I'm stubborn, I'm very sensitive when it comes to constructive criticism, and I'm very loud.

What is the meaning of marriage to you? It's a partnership, a commitment. You work together and complement each other. I want to make a difference and help change other people’s lives, and I want someone who wants to do the same. I also want us to be proud of each for our own hobbies and interests.

Tags

the bachelor canada

Comments